Term Times – Merseyside 2018-2019

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 8th January
  • Half term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
  • Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 9th April (Monday 9th April 2018 INSET DAY)
  • May Day: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • Ends: Tuesday 24th July (Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018 INSET DAYS)

Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 3rd September (Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018 INSET DAYS)
  • Ends: Thursday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 7th January (Monday 7th January 2019 INSET DAY)
  • Ends: Friday 5th April
  • Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 23rd April (Tuesday 23rd April 2019 INSET DAY)
  • Ends: Wed 24th July (Wednesday 24th July 2019 INSET DAY)
  • May Day: Monday 6th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Download Term Times



Birtenshaw lawyer details
Birtenshaw Accreditations
Birtenshaw Supporters